top of page
Stationary photo
Image by John Schnobrich

Founding Committee

Meet the esteemed individuals who form the backbone of our association!

AmericaLex-S Founding Committee

President

Dra. Regiani Aparecida Santos Zacarias  regiani.zacarias@unesp.br

Vice President

Dra. Adriane Orenha Ottaiano adriane.ottaiano@unesp.br

Members

Dra. Angela Zucchi  angelazucchi@usp.br

Dra. Ieda Maria Alves iemalves@usp.br

Dra. Mariangela Araújo araujomar@usp.br

Dra. Stella Esther Ortweiler Tagnin seotagni@usp.br

Dr. Bruno Maroneze  maronezebruno@yahoo.com.br,

Dr. Francisco Mondaca f.mondaca@uni-koeln.de,

Ilan Kernerman (K.Dictionaries)  ilan@kdictionaries.com,

MA. Joyce Cristina Souza   joyce.csalmeida@gmail.com,

Dra. Maria Cristina Parreira da Silva cristina.parreira@unesp.br,

MA. Martin Tapia Kwiecien martin.tapia.kwiecien@unc.edu.ar,

Dr. Renato Rodrigues Pereira renato.r.pereira@ufms.br,

Dr. Jason Siegel jason.siegel@cavehill.uwi.edu,

Dra. Tanara Kuhn tanarazingano@outlook.com

Dr. Gilles-Maurice de Schryver GillesMaurice.DeSchryver@ugent.be

MA. Giovana de Castro Marchese Rampini - giovana.cmr@usp.br 

MA. Daniele Trevelin Donato Luz - daniele.trevelin@unesp.br

Support team 

Dra. Ariane D. D. Ribeiro Caldas (UNILAGO, Brasil) - ariane.caldass@gmail.com

Bruna A. O. F. dos Anjos (UFMS/CPTL) - Ph.D. candidate - brunaapadosanjos@gmail.com

Emanoel Henrique Alves (UNESP/SJRP, Brasil) - Ph.D. candidate - emanoel.alves@unesp.br

Giseli Aparecida Cecílio - (UNESP/SJRP, Brasil) - Ph.D. canditade - giseli.cecilio@unesp.br

Simone M. S. Ribeiro (UFMS/PPGEL/FAALC) - Ph.D. candidate simonemrques@gmail.com

bottom of page